Send 5 e-love messages to your loved one! You choose the day and time for us to send the first message and the following four will be sent every hour thereafter.

1st message: Wish you were here for me to spoil you today!
2nd message: You are Loved.
3rd message: You make me happy.
4th message: Thinking of you today because I love you.
5th message: My heart is all yours.